Executive Committee

Current Round Table Executive Committee office holders

President

Neil Jarvis

Neil Jarvis
Phone NZ: +64 9 355 6890
Mobile: +64 21 912 154
Email: njarvis@blindfoundation.org.nz

Vice-President

Sonali Marathe

Sonali Marathe
Phone: (02) 9872 0234
Email: sonali.marathe@ridbc.org.au

Treasurer & Public Officer

Brian Conway

Brian Conway
Phone: 02 9872 0777
Mobile: 0417 269 136
Fax: 02 9873 3870
Email: brian.conway@ridbc.org.au

ABA Chair & Secretary

Jordie Howell

Jordie Howell
Phone: (03) 8378 1224
Email: Jordie.Howell@visionaustralia.org

Consumer Representative

Stephen Belbin
Mobile: 0409 000 100
Email: stephen.belbin@tafensw.edu.au

Conference Coordinator

Dinesh Burah

Dinesh Burah
Phone: (08) 9311 8246
Email: Dinesh.Burah@visability.com.au

General Executive Committee Members

Vacant

Administrative Officer

Marjorie Hawkings
Marjorie Hawkings
Mobile: +64 21 252 1935
Phone: (03) 9010 6251
Email: admin@printdisability.org

Current Australian Braille Authority Executive Committee office holders

ABA Chair

Jordie Howell
Phone: (03) 8378 1224
Email: Jordie.Howell@visionaustralia.org

 ABA Committee Members

Please click here for ABA Committee Members contact details.

Regional Braille Forums

Please click here for Regional Braille Forum contact details.


Last updated: October 3, 2016 at 12:01 pm