Current Member Organisations

Members organisations and contact details are listed below in alphabetical order.

Click on the organisation name to follow a link to their web site.

Accessible Information and Communications Limited
Email: Mary@AIComms.co.nz
ACT Department of Education & Community Services
Email: Judy.Hunter-Dickson@ed.act.edu.au
Association of Blind Citizens of NSW
Email: admin@bcnsw.org.au
BLENNZ: Blind and Low Vision Education Network New Zealand
Email: karen.gilligan@blennz.school.nz
Blind Citizens Australia
Email: bca@bca.org.au
Blind Foundation (New Zealand)
Email: njarvis@blindfoundation.org.nz
Braille Authority of New Zealand Aotearoa Trust
Email: secretary@banzat.org.nz
Catholic Education, Diocese of Parramatta, Diverse Learning Needs
Email: spaull@parra.catholic.edu.au
Catholic Education Office: Sensory Impairment Program
Email: gita.mathias@syd.catholic.edu.au
Christian Services for the Blind
Email: LeeDunstan@adventistmedia.org.au
Department of Education and Early Childhood Development, Statewide Vision Resource Centre
Email: Lewis.Debra.D@edumail.vic.gov.au
Department of Education, NT, Vision Resource Centre
Email: Elaine.goostrey@nt.gov.au
Department of Education, Queensland, Training and Employment
Email: kclar12@eq.edu.au
Department of Education, Tasmania, Vision Impairment Services
Email: margaret.griffin@education.tas.gov.au
Department of Education, WA, School of Special Educational Needs: Sensory
Email: shirley.henderson@education.wa.edu.au
Disability Services Commissioner (Victoria)
Email: contact@odsc.vic.gov.au
Griffith University, Student Diversity and Inclusion Services
Email: gm.obrien@griffith.edu.au
Information Alternatives
Email: cms.infoalt@bigpond.com
Insight Education Centre for the Blind and Vision Impaired
Email: ed.admin.coord@insightvision.org.au
Media Access Australia
Email: manisha.amin@mediaaccess.org.au
NSW Department of Education and Communities
Email: Josie.howse@det.nsw.edu.au
Queensland Braille Writing Association
Email: Coordinator@qbwa.org.au
Queensland Narrating Service
Email: qns@qns.net.au
Queensland University of Technology
Email: g.hughes@qut.edu.au
Royal Institute for Deaf & Blind Children
Email: Brian.Conway@RIDBC.org.au
Royal Society for the Blind of SA Inc
Email: TStarkey@rsb.org.au
RPH Australia
Email: admin@rph.org.au
St Edmunds School for Students with Vision Impairment and Other Special Needs
Email: Wegener@stedmunds.nsw.edu.au
South Australian School for Vision Impaired
Email: admin@sasvi.sa.edu.au
South Pacific Educators of the Vision Impaired
Email: Brian.Conway@RIDBC.org.au
State Library of New South Wales
Email:  michael.carney@sl.nsw.gov.au
TAFE NSW Illawarra Institute, Equity Services
Email: Jodie.hoger@det.nsw.edu.au
University of Southern Queensland
Email: rob.fawell@usq.edu.au
VisAbility
Email: Dinesh.Burah@guidedogswa.com.au
Vision Australia
Email: Anthea.Taylor@visionaustralia.org.au

 

Last updated: February 1, 2017 at 13:09 pm